Alexander Khromtsov
Alexander Khromtsov
2022-11-11
Helpful and reliable. Always.
Leanne Ashton
Leanne Ashton
2021-11-04
I rang Platimun Staffing Agency and gave them an outline of what I was looking for .Cathy said a job had come in and it seemed perfect for me I sent off my Cv and Certificates and was contacted back promptly to see if I wanted to do a trial. I did a trial today and got the job I cannot thank Platimun Staffing Agency enough for their high level of professionalismI in liasing with the client and myself I am so happy I gave them a call
Antonia H (Antonia H)
Antonia H (Antonia H)
2021-06-03
fabulous agency nothing is too much of a problem. Still great ... Cathy is is wonderful - this agency was recommended by a friend who used their services for carers and recently we are in the process of hiring a housekeeper for my elderly parents as we had no luck with candidates on gumtree.. I also used this agency 20 years ago for mothercraft nurses for my twins !
Monika Dudonova
Monika Dudonova
2021-02-21
Robyn Tumeth
Robyn Tumeth
2020-07-28
Over the last few years I have contacted Platinum Staffing and requested they search for housekeepers for my employer's home. On each occasion before too long they have found suitable candidates for the position. I find the staff to be friendly, efficient and professional and thank them for their assistance.
Lisa Diaz
Lisa Diaz
2020-07-10
Life is busy and I had trouble finding a good cleaner for the home and offices. We have had problems with theft and thoroughness. I wanted to keep the business and personal separate so asked Margaret to find me two different cleaners for home and work. She came back to me with two cleaners that have worked out tremendously. Having the police checks made me more incline to trust and the quality of the cleaning has been perfect. Thanks very much Margaret. You have made life that much easier.
Kate Piggot
Kate Piggot
2020-07-08
I could not recommend Platinum Staffing Agency more highly. The entire recruitment was made easy by Margaret’s professional approach, high quality candidates and finally finding the perfect housekeeper for our family.
Ilana Hymans
Ilana Hymans
2020-07-05
Hi I like to take this opportunity to thank Margerat for the great service and opportunity. Thanks Ilana Hymans.
Reuben Love
Reuben Love
2020-06-25
We have dealt with Platinum on a number of occasions for both a housekeeper and for help with our daughter’s 21st birthday party. On all occasions we were impressed with the staff who were presented to us. Margaret was particularly helpful and easy to deal with during our search. All steps of the process were professionally done and our lives have been made easier as a result of their service. Highly recommended.
Brooke Hall
Brooke Hall
2020-06-12
Loved dealing with Margaret, she looked after me so well 😊
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Platinum Staffing Agency
Average rating:  
 0 reviews